Follow us on Social Media

Facebook Google+ Twitter Instagram Youtube

Haddy Racks “Come Back Your Way” ft. Audemus M.Eye [Official Video]


Featured News

King Combs Drops “90’s Baby” Mixtape: Stream It Here

King Combs, son of hip-hop legend Diddy, has just dropped his debut mixtape, titled 90’s Baby, inspired by the hip-hop and R&B era that inspired him and his sound.

The project boasts 12 original tracks, including a hilarious skit that kicks things off. Diddy shows up on a single track, while CYNtrey, CYNneek, CYNshaq and CYNkaica$h appear throughout.

CYN is a group consisting of King Combs and others.

He also dropped a music video for the tape’s single “All Eyez on C,” which samples from Tupac’s classic track. Watch the video below.

90’s Baby Tracklist
• Track 1 – “Shizn*t” featuring CYNkaica$h & RJ
• Track 2 – “Bad Boy Back”
• Track 3 – “Still Good” featuring SnL
• Track 4 – “No Way Out”
• Track 5 – “Smoove Sh*t” featuring CYNshaq, CYNtrey & CYNneek
• Track 6 – “Bad Girl” featuring CYNtrey
• Track 7 – “All Eyez on C”
• Track 8 – “Señorita” featuring Puff Daddy
• Track 9 – “Debarge Sh*t”
• Track 10 – “Aint Nothin” featuring CYNtrey, CYNkaica$h & CYNshaq
• Track 11 – “Do That” featuring SnL
• Track 12 – “Not Like Me”

April 14, 2018 10:52 am